moon
Menu
Talk to the Gurus on Facebook

News

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

UNDER THE SOUTHERN STARS PRE-SALE TICKET OFFER

From 8AM today (Tues 17 July) until 8AM Friday 20 July, tickets for these concerts will be available at the discounted price of $99 + booking fee. Click here for a link to the offer.

Friday, July 13, 2018

UNDER THE SOUTHERN STARS TOUR ON SALE NOW

Starting in the second week of January, we’re gonna be at

Hastings Foreshore Reserve, MORNINGTON PENINSULA (Sat. 12 Jan.),

Broadwater Parklands, GOLD COAST (Sat. 19 Jan),

Sunshine Coast Stadium, SUNSHINE COAST (natch! Sun. 20 Jan),

Hart’s Mill, PORT ADELAIDE (Fri. 25 Jan.),

Shoalhaven Turf Club, NOWRA (Sat. 26 Jan)

Westport Park, PORT MAQUARIE (Sun. 27 Jan.).

Early Bird tickets available now. Click on the date you want for a link to get yours.

 

Page 1 of 8 1 2 8